Zentralredaktion:
zentralredaktion@wz.de

Nachrichten/Wirtschaft/Kultur: 

Annette Ludwig:
annette.ludwig@wz.de

Wibke Busch:
wibke.busch@wz.de

Cornelia Breuer-Iff:
cornelia.breuer-iff@wz.de

Anne Grages:
anne.grages@wz.de

Michael Hammes:
michael.hammes@wz.de

Tanja Henkel:
tanja.henkel@wz.de

Horst Kuhnes:
horst.kuhnes@wz.de

Peter Kurz:
peter.kurz@wz.de

Olaf Steinacker:
olaf.steinacker@wz.de

Vera Zischke:
vera.zischke@wz.de

 


Sport:

Stephan Esser:
stephan.esser@wz.de

Olaf Kupfer:
olaf.kupfer@wz.de 



Sonderseiten/Reise:

Rolf Nöckel:
rolf.noeckel@wz.de

Eckhard Fuchs:
eckhard.fuchs@wz.de 

 

Produktion und Gestaltung:

Volker Budinger:
volker.budinger@wz.de

Ilka Jaroch:
ilka.jaroch@wz.de

Jürgen Mohr-Schumann:
juergen.mohr@wz.de

Andreas Reiter:
andreas.reiter@
wz.de



Projekte:

Frauke Konzak:
frauke.konzak@wz.de

Heiko Mülleneisen:
heiko.muelleneisen@wz.de