Zentralredaktion:
zentralredaktion@wz.de


Nachrichten/Wirtschaft/Kultur:

Annette Ludwig:
annette.ludwig@wz.de

Cornelia Breuer-Iff:
cornelia.breuer-iff@wz.de

Tanja Henkel:
tanja.henkel@wz.de

Peter Kurz:
peter.kurz@wz.de

Olaf Steinacker:
olaf.steinacker@wz.de

Vera Zischke:
vera.zischke@wz.de


Sport:

Olaf Kupfer:
olaf.kupfer@wz.de