Redaktion Düsseldorf:
redaktion.duesseldorf@wz.de

Rene Schleucher (verantwortlich):
rene.schleucher@wz.de

Alexander Schulte:
alexander.schulte@wz.de

Alexander Esch:
alexander.esch@wz.de 

Jürgen Heimann:
juergen.heimann@wz.de

Sema Kouschkerian:
sema.kouschkerian@wz.de

Norbert Krings (Sport):
norbert.krings@wz.de

Peter Littek:
peter.littek@wz.de

Nina Peters:
nina.peters@wz.de

Dieter Sieckmeyer:
dieter.sieckmeyer@wz.de

Rainer Wallasch (Sport):
rainer.wallasch@wz.de