Redaktion Krefeld:
redaktion.krefeld@wz.de

Dagmar Groß (verantwortlich):
dagmar.gross@wz.de

Yvonne Brandt:
yvonne.brandt@wz.de

Mirko Braunheim:
mirko.braunheim@wz.de

Roland Busch:
roland.busch@wz.de

Stephan Esser:
stephan.esser@wz.de

Claudia Kook:
claudia.kook@wz.de

Peter Lausmann:
peter.lausmann@wz.de

Heiko Mülleneisen:
heiko.muelleneisen@wz.de

Beatrix Van Vlodrop:
beatrix.vanvlodrop@wz.de

Online-Redaktion Krefeld:
onlinered.krefeld@wz.de

Stadtteil-Redaktion Krefeld:
stadtteile.krefeld@wz.de

Lokalsport-Redaktion Krefeld:
lokalsport.niederrhein@wz.de

Leserbriefe:
redaktion.krefeld@wz.de