Redaktion Krefeld:
redaktion.krefeld@wz.de

Dagmar Groß (verantwortlich):
dagmar.gross@wz.de

Rolf Eckers (Stv.):
rolf.eckers@wz.de

Alexander Alber:
alexander.alber@wz.de

Yvonne Brandt:
yvonne.brandt@wz.de

Mirko Braunheim:
mirko.braunheim@wz.de

Karl-Gerhard Deußen:
karl-gerhard.deussen@wz.de

Christoph Elles (Kultur):
christoph.elles@wz.de

Ulf Maaßen:
ulf.maassen@wz.de

Martina Nickel:
martina.nickel@wz.de

Heribert Schmitt (Sport):
heribert.schmitt@wz.de

Daniel Gonzales (Sport):
daniel.gonzales@wz.de

Online-Redaktion Krefeld:
onlinered.krefeld@wz.de

Stadtteil-Redaktion Krefeld:
stadtteile.krefeld@wz.de

Lokalsport-Redaktion Krefeld:
lokalsport.niederrhein@wz.de

Leserbriefe
redaktion.krefeld@wz.de