Redaktion Kreis Mettmann:
redaktion.kreis-mettmann@wz.de 

Arnulf Ramcke (verantwortlich):
arnulf.ramcke@wz.de 

Andrea Schmitz (Stv.):
andrea.schmitz@wz.de

Redakteure:
Tanja Albrecht:

tanja.albrecht@wz.de

Joachim Dangelmeyer:
joachim.dangelmeyer@wz.de

Benjamin Dietrich:
benjamin.dietrich@wz.de

Norbert Jakobs:
norbert.jakobs@wz.de

Michael Kremer:
michael.kremer@wz.de

Thomas Lekies:
thomas.lekies@wz.de

Thomas Reuter:
thomas.reuter@wz.de

Stefan Schneider:
stefan.schneider@wz.de

Sport:
redaktion.sport-mettmann@wz.de