Redaktion Niederrhein:
redaktion.niederrhein@wz.de

Roland Busch (verantwortlich):
roland.busch@wz.de

W i l l i c h / T ö n i s v o r s t:

Werner Dohmen (stellv. Leitung Niederrhein):
werner.dohmen@wz.de

Peter Korall:
peter.korall@wz.de

Kerstin Reemen:
kerstin.reemen@wz.de

K e m p e n / G r e f r a t h / N e t t e t a l:
Detlef Herchenbach:
detlef.herchenbach@wz.de

Tobias Klingen: 
tobias.klingen@wz.de

Barbara Leesemann:
barbara.leesemann@wz.de