Redaktion Niederrhein:
redaktion.kempen@wz.de

Willich / Tönisvorst
Werner Dohmen:
werner.dohmen@wz.de

Kerstin Reemen:

kerstin.reemen@wz.de

Peter Korall:
peter.korall@wz.de

Kempen / Grefrath / Nettetal
Tobias Klingen: 
tobias.klingen@wz.de

Barbara Leesemann:

barbara.leesemann@wz.de