Redaktion Wuppertal:
redaktion.wuppertal@wz.de

Lothar Leuschen (verantwortlich):
lothar.leuschen@wz.de

Andreas Boller (stellvertretend):
andreas.boller@wz.de

Manuel Praest (Stadtteilzeitung):
manuel.praest@wz.de

Claudia Kasemann:
claudia.kasemann@wz.de

Anne Grages:
anne.grages@wz.de

Mirko Braunheim:
mirko.braunheim@wz.de

Günter Hiege (Sport):
guenter.hiege@wz.de

Online-Redaktion:
onlinered.wuppertal@wz.de